Our partners

Before its creation, Genexpath was supported by partners who made it possible to carry out all the stages necessary for the development and marketing of the products.

These partners who have contributed to the success of Genexpath

Normandie Incubation

Genexpath was incubated at Normandie Incubation and thus benefited from quality support and strong support in the realization of this project. This support is just as important before the creation as in the months following the creation. We would particularly like to thank Normandie Incubation for its enthusiasm and kindness

Réseau Entreprendre Normandie Seine et Eure

Réseau Entreprendre offers us personalized and long-term support that allows us to move forward, to reflect on our objectives and our best practices in a friendly setting. Network emulation is very important to us. Thanks also to our guide for her advice and support.

BPIFrance

BPIFrance supported Genexpath in the research and development of the SarcomaFusion test and LymphoSign test products. It also contributed to the financing of its activity. We warmly thank BPIFrance for the attention given to our subjects and the quality of our exchanges. SarcomaFusion test and LymphoSign test. Elle a également contribué au financement de son activité. Nous remercions chaleureusement BPIFrance pour l’attention accordée à nos sujets et la qualité de nos échanges.

Initiative Rouen

Initiative Rouen supports creators and buyers eligible for financial aid from the association. The strength of Initiative Rouen is its network of sponsors, business leaders and experts. They voluntarily bring their skills and experience to the service of creators. We thank them for their support.

Normandie Attractivité

Based in Rouen, at the heart of a professional network of innovation, Genexpath is proud of its region. Normandie Attractivité promotes Normandy, its know-how and its inhabitants to highlight all the economic players in the region.

We also thank all our partners on a daily basis Supliers and service providers who have allowed us to move forward and have contributed to the development of products and team spirit.

en_US

Nos partenaires

Avant même sa création, Genexpath a été accompagnée par des partenaires qui ont permis de réaliser toutes les étapes nécessaires au développement et à la commercialisation des produits.

Ces partenaires qui ont contribué à la réussite de Genexpath

Normandie Incubation

La société Genexpath a été incubée chez Normandie Incubation et a ainsi bénéficié d’un accompagnement de qualité et d’un soutien fort dans la concrétisation du projet. Cet accompagnement est tout aussi important avant la création que dans les mois qui suivent la création. Nous tenons tout particulièrement à remercier Normandie Incubation pour son enthousiasme et sa bienveillance.

Réseau Entreprendre Normandie Seine et Eure

Réseau Entreprendre nous offre un accompagnement personnalisé et dans la durée qui nous permet d’avancer, de réfléchir à nos objectifs et à nos bonnes pratiques dans un cadre convivial. L’émulation du réseau est très importante à nos yeux. Merci également à notre accompagnatrice pour ses conseils et son soutien.

BPIFrance

BPIFrance a accompagné Genexpath dans la recherche et le développement des produits SarcomaFusion et LymphoSign. Elle a également contribué au financement de son activité. Nous remercions chaleureusement BPIFrance pour l’attention accordée à nos sujets et la qualité de nos échanges.

Initiative Rouen

Initiative Rouen accompagne les créateurs et les repreneurs éligibles aux aides financières de l’association. La force d’Initiative Rouen, c’est son réseau de parrains chefs d’entreprises et d’experts. Ils apportent bénévolement leurs compétences et leurs expériences au service des créateurs. Nous les remercions pour leur support.

Normandie Attractivité

Installée à Rouen, au coeur d’un réseau de professionnels de l’innovation, Genexpath est fière de sa région. Normandie Attractivité valorise la Normandie, ses savoir-faire et ses habitants pour mettre en valeur tous les acteurs économiques de la région.

Nous remercions également tous nos partenaires au quotidien – fournisseurs et prestataires – qui nous ont permis d’avancer et ont contribuer au développement des produits et de l’esprit d’équipe.

fr_FR