Our products

Developing tumor classification tests is the common thread of Genexpath's activity. These products have been implemented to respond as closely as possible to the needs of professionals who contribute to the diagnosis and treatment of patients.

Classification tests

Genexpath currently markets 2 tumor classification tests: LymphoSign test and SarcomaFusion test. These tests combine a test in Vitro test (RT-MLPA) and bioinformatics analysis after NGS sequencing.
Our products are optimized for difficult samples or small quantities. The simple and fast protocol facilitates the deployment of the technique within the various departments. It does not require any specific hardware. Conventional laboratory equipment is sufficient as well as an NGS sequencer.

These tests can be sequenced simultaneously with other libraries and require only 100,000 reads per sample. This is a big advantage for laboratories and a significant cost reduction. It is not necessary to wait to have enough samples to start sequencing nor to monopolize the sequencer for these tests only.

After sequencing, our RT-MIS software, combined with artificial intelligence for the classification of non-Hodgkin lymphomas, facilitates the interpretation of the results.
The use of RT-MIS is simple and fast, without local installation. The results provided are extremely complete.

These tests are the result of research work carried out in inserm unit 1245 at Henri Becquerel Center of Rouen with whom Genexpath collaborates closely. They are now available to all hospitals, worldwide.

GenerateReports software

Genexpath also markets the software GenerateReports which allows the analysis and interpretation of high-throughput sequencing results.
GenerateReports supports a wide variety of raw data and incorporates the latest algorithms published in the literature for variant detection.
GenerateReport is economical and adapts perfectly to the multicentric research projects that we are very proud to be able to support.

In the future, Genexpath aims to develop and/or industrialize other classification tests in order to facilitate the work of professionals. Our ambition is also to once again make the work of researchers available to as many people as possible.

en_US

Nos produits


La société Genexpath commercialise à ce jour des tests de classification de tumeurs et un logiciel d’annotation de variants. Elle a vocation à développer sa gamme avec d’autres produits innovants dans un avenir proche.

Des tests de classification

La société Genexpath commercialise aujourd’hui 2 tests de classification des tumeurs : LymphoSign et SarcomaFusion. Ces tests associent un test in vitro et une analyse bioinformatique après séquençage NGS.
Nos produits sont optimisés pour des échantillons difficiles ou en faible quantité. Le protocole simple et rapide facilite le déploiement de la technique aux seins des différents services. Il ne nécessite pas de matériel spécifique. Le matériel classique de laboratoire est suffisant ainsi qu’un séquenceur NGS.

Ces tests peuvent être séquencés simultanément avec d’autres librairies et ne nécessitent que 100 000 reads par échantillon. C’est un gros atout pour les laboratoires et une importante réduction de coût. Il n’est en effet pas nécessaire d’attendre d’avoir suffisamment d’échantillons pour lancer le séquençage ni de monopoliser le séquenceur pour ces tests uniquement.

Après le séquençage, notre logiciel RT-MIS, associé à l’intelligence artificielle pour la classification des lymphomes non hodgkiniens permet de faciliter l’interprétation des résultats.
L’utilisation de RT-MIS est simple et rapide, sans installation locale. Les résultats fournis sont extrêmement complets.

Ces tests sont issus des travaux de recherche menés dans l’unité inserm 1245 au Centre Henri Becquerel de Rouen avec qui Genexpath collabore étroitement. Ils sont maintenant à la disposition de tous les hôpitaux, dans le monde entier.

Le logiciel GenerateReports

Genexpath commercialise également le logiciel GenerateReports qui permet l’analyse et l’interprétation des résultats de séquençage à haut-débit.
GenerateReports prend en charge une grande variété de données brutes et intègre les derniers algorithmes publiés dans la littérature pour la détection des variants.
GenerateReport est économique et s’adapte parfaitement aux projets de recherche muticentriques que nous sommes très fiers de pouvoir accompagner.

Dans l’avenir, Genexpath a pour vocation de développer et/ou d’industrialiser d’autres tests de classification afin de faciliter le travail des professionnels. Notre ambition est aussi de permettre à nouveau la mise à disposition du travail des chercheurs auprès du plus grand nombre.

fr_FRFrench